FANDOM


Matriarch

Replaces X unit(s) in the SAME ROW below with a unit from the deck that shares a Type. Replacements may be 0 to 15 greater in cost.

Replacements must share a type with the transformed unit, not the Matriarch unit.

Replacement units can act on the turn they're brought out.

If there aren't any valid replacement units, the transformed unit is removed from the field without being replaced.

3 units have the Matriarch ability:

TallyTally LynaiaLynaia IfrimIfrim

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.